Plaid at Westminster

Plaid Cymru currently has three Members of Parliament at Westminster - Elfyn Llwyd, Hywel Williams and Jonthan Edwards. Click on their names to read more about them. Contact details and websites for the MPs can also be found on their pages. 


Westminster Second chamber

There are two members of Plaid Cymru who serve as cross-benchers in Westminster's second chamber (the House of Lords) - Dafydd Wigley and Dafydd Elis-Thomas.